New Look

Home / New Look

New Look

Home / New Look

New Look

Home / New Look

New Look

EXTRAMET is strengthening its expertise in the industry as a solution partner with a new visual identity!

“Independent family business EXTRAMET has modernised its brand identity: The Swiss manufacturer of extruded tungsten carbide blanks will have a new logo from mid-March.
The enhancement of the company logo underlines the importance of the transformation of the carbide factory into becoming a solutions partner for high-tech industry. At the same time, EXTRAMET is also focussing on its new solutions for industry and its employees.

In future, a harmonised corporate design and the gradual revision of the visual imagery will also emphasise the brand values of innovation, high-tech quality and its solution partnership. Today, EXTRAMET makes about 85 percent of its sales in various sectors of high-tech industry – which is why the new look confidently expresses its positioning as a solutions partner for that sector.

The products now have a new face with our campaign. EXTRAMET staff from different departments demonstrate innovative solutions for customers from various sectors.
“Our employees master our customers’ challenges every day, and this is one of the key factors in our success. The products from which we develop high-tech solutions for our clientele are created with our employees’ expertise and innovative spirit” says Hans-Jörg Mihm, CEO of EXTRAMET.

Nouvelle identité visuelle

Home / Nouvelle identité visuelle

Nouvelle identité visuelle

Home / Nouvelle identité visuelle

Nouvelle identité visuelle

Home / Nouvelle identité visuelle

Nouvelle identité visuelle

EXTRAMET renforce sa compétence dans le secteur comme partenaire de solutions avec une nouvelle identité visuelle!

L’entreprise familiale indépendante EXTRAMET modernise sa présence sur le marché: le fabricant suisse d’ébauches en métal dur extrudées présentera un nouveau logo à la mi-mars.
Le développement du logo de l’entreprise souligne l’importance de l’évolution de l’usine de métaux durs vers des activités de partenaire de solutions pour l’industrie high-tech. Parallèlement, EXTRAMET place ses solutions spécifiques à la branche et ses collaborateurs au centre de ses activités.

Une identité visuelle harmonisée et un remaniement du langage visuel effectué étape par étape renforceront à l’avenir les valeurs de la marque: innovation, qualité high-tech et partenaires de solutions. EXTRAMET enregistre aujourd’hui plus de 85% de son chiffre d’affaires dans le secteur de l’industrie high-tech – c’est pourquoi la nouvelle identité visuelle exprime délibérément le positionnement de l’entreprise en tant que partenaire de solutions.

Les produits bénéficient d’une véritable image grâce à la campagne. Les collaborateurs d’EXTRAMET issus de différents secteurs présentent des solutions innovantes pour les clients issus de diverses branches.
«Nos collaborateurs relèvent chaque jour les défis de nos clients et sont ainsi les facteurs-clés de notre réussite. Grâce à leur savoir-faire et leur esprit innovant, les produits qui nous permettent de développer des solutions high-tech au service de nos clients voient le jour», déclare Hans-Jörg Mihm, CEO d’EXTRAMET.