New Look

Home / New Look

New Look

Home / New Look

New Look

Home / New Look

New Look

EXTRAMET is strengthening its expertise in the industry as a solution partner with a new visual identity!

“Independent family business EXTRAMET has modernised its brand identity: The Swiss manufacturer of extruded tungsten carbide blanks will have a new logo from mid-March.
The enhancement of the company logo underlines the importance of the transformation of the carbide factory into becoming a solutions partner for high-tech industry. At the same time, EXTRAMET is also focussing on its new solutions for industry and its employees.

In future, a harmonised corporate design and the gradual revision of the visual imagery will also emphasise the brand values of innovation, high-tech quality and its solution partnership. Today, EXTRAMET makes about 85 percent of its sales in various sectors of high-tech industry – which is why the new look confidently expresses its positioning as a solutions partner for that sector.

The products now have a new face with our campaign. EXTRAMET staff from different departments demonstrate innovative solutions for customers from various sectors.
“Our employees master our customers’ challenges every day, and this is one of the key factors in our success. The products from which we develop high-tech solutions for our clientele are created with our employees’ expertise and innovative spirit” says Hans-Jörg Mihm, CEO of EXTRAMET.

Neuer Auftritt

Home / Neuer Auftritt

Neuer Auftritt

Home / Neuer Auftritt

Neuer Auftritt

Home / Neuer Auftritt

Neuer Auftritt

EXTRAMET verstärkt ihre Branchenkompetenz als Lösungspartner mit neuem visuellen Auftritt!

Das unabhängige Familienunternehmen EXTRAMET modernisiert ihren Markenauftritt: Der Schweizer Hersteller von stranggepressten Hartmetallrohlingen tritt ab Mitte März mit einem neuen Logo auf.
Die Weiterentwicklung des Firmenlogos unterstreicht die Bedeutung des Wandels von der Hartmetallfabrik zum Lösungspartner für die Hightech Industrie. Zeitgleich stellt EXTRAMET ihre neuen Branchenlösungen und ihre Mitarbeiter in den Fokus.

Ein harmonisiertes Corporate Design und die schrittweise Überarbeitung der Bildsprache werden zukünftig zusätzlich die Markenwerte Innovation, Hightech Qualität und Lösungspartner unterstreichen. EXTRAMET erzielt heute über 85 Prozent des Umsatzes in der Branchen der Hightech Industrie – weshalb der neue Auftritt selbstbewusst die Positionierung als Lösungspartner für die Hightech-Industrie zum Ausdruck bringt.

Mit der Kampagne bekommen die Produkte nun ein Gesicht. EXTRAMET-Mitarbeiter aus verschiedenen Bereichen zeigen die innovativen Lösungen für Kunden diverser Branchen.
„Unsere Mitarbeiter meistern täglich die Herausforderungen unserer Kunden und sind somit einer der wichtigsten Schlüsselfaktoren für unseren Erfolg. Mit ihrem Know-How und ihrem Innovationsgeist entstehen die Produkte, aus denen wir die High-Tech Lösungen für unsere Kundschaft entwickeln.“ sagt Hans-Jörg Mihm, CEO von EXTRAMET.