Team

Home / Kontakt / Team

Team

Home / Kontakt / Team

Team

Home / Kontakt / Team

Verkaufsleitung

Peter Blaser

Verkaufsleiter
peter.blaser@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 02
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

Sylvia Hayoz

Stv. Verkaufsleiterin
sylvia.hayoz@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 09
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

Verkaufsprojekte

Peter Blaser

peter.blaser@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 02
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

Jean-Luc Fontaine

jean-luc.fontaine@extramet.ch
+41 79 150 52 29
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

René Noth

rene.noth@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 04
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

Verkauf

Hugo Waeber

hugo.waeber@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 16
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

Carmen Riedo

carmen.riedo@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 12
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

Christian Marti

christian.marti@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 07
Sprachen: | DE | EN |

Bruno Mauron

bruno.mauron@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 10
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

Isabel Pürro

isabel.puerro@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 06
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

Katja Gut

katja.gut@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 05
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

Empfang

Esther Andrey

esther.andrey@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 00
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

Sylvia Hayoz

sylvia.hayoz@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 09
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

Logistik und Fakturierung

Sylvia Hayoz

sylvia.hayoz@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 09
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

Isabelle Rappo

isabelle.rappoo@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 14
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

Sandra Schneiter

sandra.schneiter@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 13
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

Barbara Fasel

barbara.fasel@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 14
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

Marketing und Kommunikation

Bruno Mauron

bruno.mauron@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 10
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |

Katja Gut

katja.gut@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 05
Sprachen: | DE | EN | FR |