Team

Home / Contact / Team

Team

Home / Contact / Team

Team

Home / Contact / Team

Sales Management

Peter Blaser

Sales Manager
peter.blaser@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 02
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

Sylvia Hayoz

Deputy Sales Manager
sylvia.hayoz@extramet.ch

+41 26 419 91 09
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

Sales Projects

Peter Blaser

peter.blaser@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 02
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

René Noth

rene.noth@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 04
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

Jean-Luc Fontaine

jean-luc.fontaine@extramet.ch
+41 79 150 52 29
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

Sales

Hugo Waeber

hugo.waeber@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 16
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

Carmen Riedo

carmen.riedo@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 12
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

Christian Marti

christian.marti@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 07
Languages: | DE | EN |

Bruno Mauron

bruno.mauron@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 10
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

Isabel Pürro

isabel.puerro@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 06
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

Katja Gut

katja.gut@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 05
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

Reception

Esther Andrey

esther.andrey@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 00
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

Sylvia Hayoz

sylvia.hayoz@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 09
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

Logistics and Invoicing

Sylvia Hayoz

sylvia.hayoz@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 09
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

Isabelle Rappo

isabelle.rappo@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 14
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

Sandra Schneiter

sandra.schneiter@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 13
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

Barbara Fasel

barbara.fasel@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 14
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

Marketing and Communications

Bruno Mauron

bruno.mauron@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 10
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |

Katja Gut

katja.gut@extramet.ch
+41 26 419 91 05
Languages: | DE | EN | FR |